Verge 2014: Everything and Nothing

In stock
This item is available for delivery only.

Verge 2014: Everything and Nothing
Edited by Gabriel Garcia Ochoa, Rebecca Jones and Oscar Schwartz

AUD $24.95 plus postage and handling.


About this book
Publisher: Monash University Publishing
Publication date: August 2014
Format: Paperback
Pages: xx + 120 pages
Dimensions: 234mm wide by 178mm high
Weight: 0.30kg

ISBN 978-1-922235-49-7 (paperback)
ISBN 978-1-922235-50-3 (online)

More Information
Contact Name Monash Publishing
Contact Email
Contact Phone N/A